UC IPM Online UC ANR home page UC IPM home page

UC IPM Home

SKIP navigation

 

Annual Reports

1998UC IPM Review Panels (Workgroups) and Technical Committee

Current and Prior Years

1998-1999 REVIEW PANELS (WORKGROUPS)


MEMBERS PHONE FAX E-MAIL

1998-1999 APPLED FIELD ECOLOGY
Jodie Holt, Chair 909-787-3801 909-787-4437 jsh123@mail.ucr.edu
Walt Bentley 209-646-6500 209-646-6593 walt@cekern.ucanr.edu
Larry Godfrey 530-752-0473 530-752-1537 ldgodfrey@ucdavis.edu
Joe McBride 510-643-8074 510-643-5438 jrm@nature.berkeley.edu
Antoon Ploeg 909-787-3192 909-787-3719 antoon.ploeg@ucr.edu
David Rizzo 530-754-9255 530-752-5674 dmrizzo@ucdavis.edu
Greg Walker 909-787-5808 909-787-3086 walker@ucrac1.ucr.edu

1998-1999 BIOLOGICAL CONTROLS
Lynn Epstein, Chair 530-754-7916 530-752-5674 lepstein@ucdavis.edu
Carolee Bull 408-755-2889 408-755-2814 ctbull@aol.com
Kent Daane 209-646-6522 209-646-6593 daane@cekern.ucanr.edu
Les Ehler 530-752-0484 530-752-1537 leehler@ucdavis.edu
Mark Hoddle 909-787-4714 909-787-3086 mark.hoddle@ucr.edu
Tim Paine 909-787-5835 909-787-3086 tpaine@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Jim Stapleton 209-646-6536 209-646-6593 jim@cekern.ucanr.edu

1998-1999 BIORATIONAL USE OF BIOTIC AGENTS OR CHEMICALS
Mike Davis, Chair 530-752-0303 530-752-5674 rmdavis@ucdavis.edu
James Adaskaveg 909-787-7577 909-787-4294 adaska@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Tom Lanini 530-752-0612 530-752-4604 wtlanini@ucdavis.edu
Jocelyn Millar 909-787-5821 909-787-3086 millar@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Phil Phillips 805-645-1457 805-645-1474 paphillips@ucdavis.edu
Michael Stanghellini 909-787-3407 909-787-4294 michael.stanghellini@ucr.edu
Nick Toscano 909-787-5826 909-787-3086 ntoscano@ucrac1.ucr.edu

1998-1999 CULTURAL CONTROLS
Steve Welter, Chair 510-642-2355 510-642-0477 welters@nature.berkeley.edu
Greg Browne 530-754-9351 530-752-5674  
Marcella Grebus 909-787-5508 909-787-4294 mgrebus@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Alexander Purcell 510-642-7285 510-642-7428 purcell@nature.berkeley.edu
Becky Westerdahl 530-752-1405 530-752-5809 westerdahl@ucdavis.edu
Cheryl Wilen 619-694-2846 619-694-2849 cawilen@ucdavis.edu

1998-1999 DECISION SUPPORT
Donald Cooksey, Chair 909-787-3516 909-787-4294 cooksey@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Steve Fennimore 831-755-2896 831-755-2814 safennimore@ucdavis.edu
John Heraty 909-787-6351 909-787-3086 heraty@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Carol Lovatt 909-787-4663 909-787-4437 lovatt@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Peggy Mauk 909-683-6491 909-788-2615 pamauk@ucdavis.edu
Themis Michailides 209-646-6546 209-646-6593 themis@cekern.ucanr.edu
Tim Prather 209-646-6500 209-646-6593 prather@cekern.ucanr.edu

1998-1999 TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

PHONE

Chair and Associate Director for Research
John Menge, Plant Pathology, Riverside
(909) 787-4130

Applied Field Ecology
Jodie Holt, Botany & Plant Science, Riverside
(909) 787-3801

Biological Controls
Lynn Epstein, Plant Pathology, Davis
(530) 754-7916

Biorational Use of Biotic Agents or Chemicals
Mike Davis, Plant Pathology, Davis
(530) 452-0303

Cultural Controls
Steve Welter, Chair, ESPM, Berkeley
(510) 642-2355

Decision Support
Donald Cooksey, Plant Pathology, Riverside
(530) 752-3659

Extension IPM Coordinator
Pete Goodell, UC IPM, Kearney Agricultural Center
(209) 646-6515

Computer Systems Manager
Joyce Fox Strand, UC IPM, Davis
(530) 752-8350

IPM Education and Publications Director
Mary Louise Flint, UC IPM, Davis
(530) 752-7692

Top of page


Statewide IPM Program, Agriculture and Natural Resources, University of California
All contents copyright © 2014 The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.

For noncommercial purposes only, any Web site may link directly to this page. FOR ALL OTHER USES or more information, read Legal Notices. Unfortunately, we cannot provide individual solutions to specific pest problems. See our Home page, or in the U.S., contact your local Cooperative Extension office for assistance.

Agriculture and Natural Resources, University of California

Accessibility   /IPMPROJECT/1998/workgroups9899.html revised: July 10, 2014. Contact webmaster.